Owners

Ken Scoville

27 Year Employee – 11 Years as Owner
Ken enjoys woodworking and spending time with his family.

Ken@DuplicatingSystems.com

Scott Thurmond

25 Year Employee – 11 Years as Owner
Servicing Edgefield, Aiken, Mccormick and Barnwell Counties
Scott enjoys coaching youth sports and raising his twin boys.

SThurmond@DuplicatingSystems.com

Sales

David Mayne

35 Years with DSI
Servicing Clarke and Oconee Counties
Dave loves to fish, hike and go on camping trips on his motorcycle. But best of all, he loves being a grandpa.

DMayne@DuplicatingSystems.com

John Bellotti

24 Years with DSI
Servicing Columbia and Richmond Counties
John enjoys golf, hunting and spending time with his family.

JBellotti@DuplicatingSystems.com

Jack E. Jones, III

34 Years with DSI
Servicing Morgan, Greene, and Oglethorpe counties as well as the UGA Campus
Jack is an accomplished musician and enjoys playing traditional Celtic folk music with a group in the the Athens-Clarke County area.

JJones@DuplicatingSystems.com

Brian Daniels

7.5 Years with DSI
Servicing Richmond, Columbia, McDuffie, Jefferson, Washington, Wilkes and Glascock counties.
Brian loves the outdoors, fishing, kayaking and most of all the Georgia heat!

BDaniels@DuplicatingSystems.com

Ty Harper

10 Years in the Industry – 2 Years with DSI
Servicing Jackson, Barrow and Walton Counties
Ty enjoys time with his family hiking, camping and outdoor cooking.

THarper@DuplicatingSystems.com

Ben Smith

3 Years with DSI
Servicing Madison, Franklin, Elbert and Hart Counties
Ben enjoys hunting, fishing, kayaking, and cheering on the Dawgs!

BSmith@DuplicatingSystems.com

Service

Doug Roig

Service Manager
35 Years with DSI
Doug enjoys living life with his family.

DRoig@DuplicatingSystems.com

Tim Paradise

38 Years with DSI
Tim enjoys camping, fishing, watching racing and football as well as playing with his grandchildren.

TParadise@DuplicatingSystems.com

Dean Abdus-Sabur

15 Years with DSI
Dean enjoys building computers and fixing cars in his free time.

Dean@DuplicatingSystems.com

Dennis Hustead

28 Years with DSI
Dennis enjoys working with computers and being with his 5 grandchildren.

DHustead@DuplicatingSystems.com

Walker Lewis

6 Years with DSI
Walker is trained in martial arts, enjoys playing video games and is a huge dog lover!

WLewis@DuplicatingSystems.com

James Drago

17 Years with DSI
James is a retired US Army veteran and enjoys his free time as a Equipment Media Analyst and playing golf.

JDrago@DuplicatingSystems.com

Courtney King

20 Years Experience – 2 Years with DSI
Courtney enjoys music and playing the guitar in his free time.

CKing@DuplicatingSystems.com

WJ Williams

6 Years with DSI
WJ is a part-time musician, playing the Saxophone and the Bass Guitar.

WJWilliams@DuplicatingSystems.com

Admin Office

Daniel Phillips

IT Services
18 Years with DSI
Daniel enjoys spending time with his family and learning new things.

DPhillips@DuplicatingSystems.com

Katina Roberts

Administrative Assistant
7 Years with DSI
Katina enjoys mentoring the Majestic Beauties girls group 11-19.

KRoberts@DuplicatingSystems.com

Trey Bliss

Administrative Assistant
11 Years with DSI
Trey has attended every UGA home football game since October of 1976.

TBliss@DuplicatingSystems.com

Lisa Scoville

Accounts Payable
3 Years with DSI
Lisa is a master gardener and enjoys raising her 2 kids.

LScoville@DuplicatingSystems.com

Jerry “G” Lassiter

Part-Time Shipping and Delivery
25 Years Experience – First year with DSI
G enjoys hunting in his free time.

Duplicating Systems Inc.

Selling and supporting Canon and Savin Copiers.

© 2019 Duplicating Systems INC. | Athens | Augusta

FOLLOW US